Board Committees

1/1
Fundraising: Leelanau Montessori Forever Foundation

Contact: Dani Geraci

danugeneve@yahoo.com

Second Wednesday of the Month at 8:30 a.m. at the Benzie Leelanau Health Department

Facilities

Contact: Emily Miezio

emily.miezio@gmail.com

Second Thursday of the month at 10:15 a.m.  

Governance

Contact: Sarah Bordeaux

bordeauxs@leelanaumontessori.org

Second Monday of the Month 2:00 p.m.

Academic Excellence

Contact: Colleen Macdonald

macdonaldc@leelanaumontessori.org

Quarterly meetings are held.  

Finance

Contact: Sarah Lutke

lutkes@leelanaumontessori.org

SecondTuesday of the Month at 8:30 a.m. LMPSA Office​

Marketing

Contact: Tom McConnell

tom@mcconnellassociates.com

Second Tuesday of the month at 2:00 p.m.  

Grant Writing

Contact: Paris Morse

morsep@leelanaumontessori.org

Fourth Thursday of the month at 8:30 a.m.  

Due to the current state of affairs, all meetings will take place via an online forum. Please contact the committee contact person for more information.  

  • Facebook Icon
  • Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020

Leelanau Montessori Public School

Academy

Contact Us

Phone: (231) 994-2074

Email: info@leelanaumontessori.org

Address

​7401 E. Duck Lake Road   
Lake Leelanau, MI   49653

HOME  |  ABOUT  |  LEARNING ENVIRONMENTS  |  ADMISSIONS  |  COMMUNITY  |  CONTACT  |  SUPPORT